Follow these steps to uninstall the Toolkit extension.
IMPORTANT: There is no undo or recycling bin after you start deleting the extension. All data, serial numbers, and sites will be lost. Uninstalling the Toolkit will disable any Toolkit extensions you may have installed. You will need to uninstall each extension individually first.